Internal Complaints Committee

Tezpur University

Internal complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment

# Member Roll
01. Professor Shashi Baruah, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, TU Presiding Officer
02. Professor Madhumita Barbora, English and Foreign Languages, TU Member
03. Professor Kedilezo Kikhi, Department of Sociology, TU Member
04. Ms. Syiem Angel H. Department of Law, TU Member
05. The Secretary , TUNTEA Member
06. Ms. Bornalee Das, UDC Establishment Section, TU Member
07. Mr.Satyabrat Malla Bujar Baruah, Research Scholar, TU Member
08. Ms.Tanushree J.B Nath, M.Tech student, TU Member
09. Ms.Arbita Chakrabortty, Integrated student, TU Member
10. Secretary, Tezpur District Mahila Samity, Tezpur Member
11. Ms.Deena Davy, Training and Placement Officer, TU Member
12. Ms.Anamika Pegu, Assistant Registrar, TU Special Invitee

Tezpur university

Tezpur university

Tezpur University was established by an Act of Parliament in 1994. The objects of this Central University as envisaged in the statutes are that it shall strive to offer employment oriented and interdisciplinary courses to meet the local and regional aspirations and the development needs of the state of Assam and also offer courses and promote research in areas which are of special and direct relevance to the region and in emerging areas in Science and Technology...