Tezpur University

Alumni Association

विज्ञानं यज्ञं तनुते

Specialized Knowledge promotes creativity

TUAA Executive Committee (2015-2016)

Name of the office bearer Portfolio
Professor Mihir Kanti Chaudhuri, Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University President
Professor Dhanapati Deka, Dept. of Energy, Tezpur University Working President
Dr. Tridib R Sarma, Dept. of Business Administration Vice President
Dr. Eeshan Kalita, Dept. of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology Secretary
Dr. Bipul Kr. Sarmah, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences Treasurer
Mr. Ajay K. Sharma, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering Joint Secretary
Ms. Bhupali Kashyap, Cultural officer and Ph.D. Scholar, Dept. of Cultural Studies Joint Secretary
Ms. Reetamoni Narzary, Dept. of English and Foreign Languages Ex-Officio Executive Member
Dr. Nabin Sarmah Dept. of Energy Executive Member
Dr. Kusum Bania, Dept. of Chemcal Sciences Executive Member
Dr. Pabitra Nath, Dept. of Physics Executive Member
Dr. Rajat Kanti Nath, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences Executive Member
Dr. Nirmali Gogoi, Dept. of Environmental Science Executive Member
Dr. A. Nagraj, Dept. of Mass Communication and Journalism Executive Member
Dr. Madakini Baruah, Dept. of Cultural Studies Executive Member
Dr. Amiya K Das, Dept. of Sociology Executive Member
Ms. Ananya Bonjyotsna, Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering Executive Member
Dr. Bhabesh Nath, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering Executive Member
Dr. Parth Pratim Dutta, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Executive Member